管理團隊

江啟明
總經理

江啟明先生是「國際愛迪西股份有限公司」(前 IDC 台灣代表公司) 的創辦人兼總經理。江先生具有優異的行銷研究背景和超過23年的科技產業研究經驗,擁有豐富的產業知識和人脈關係。

International Data Corporation (亞太) 第一次接觸江先生時為1993年,當時江先生正在 IBM 從事市場研究的工作,負責過數以百計的研究專案,包括大型電腦、伺服器、工作站、個人電腦、通訊裝備、軟體、資訊產業、通路、客戶行為研究等等。江先生於1993年建立「國際愛迪西股份有限公司」,並以開路先鋒的角色,成功地將市場情報和顧問服務介紹給台灣的客戶。經過了九年的努力與發展,國際愛迪西已成為在台灣資訊研究業中最值得信賴的品牌與市場情報來源。營業額也在9年中快速地成長了數倍。

2002年12月,江先生決定將 International Data Corporation 的台灣授權歸其總部,以方便拓展業務,跨出傳統資訊業而進入電子、通訊、網頁內容及其它新興科技領域研究,並跨越台灣進入大中國。為了反映這項改變,江先生正式將國際愛迪西股份有限公司的英文名字由 IDC Taiwan Ltd. 改為 TechInsight Inc.。

江先生於1985年在國立交通大學取得電子工程的學士學位,並在1989年於國立交通大學取得企管碩士學位 - 專攻行銷研究。江先生和他的太太共養育一個男孩及兩個女孩。

 



   
 
 
 
  國際愛迪西的哲學是希望推動科技市場研究更深入,不僅瞭解"什麼"已經發生,同時解釋"為什麼"發生,更重要的是"發生了又如何"。我們透過經驗法則及競爭態勢的分析、趨勢的預測來解釋"為什麼"發生。至於"發生了又如何"則代表我們對這些資訊發生的看法,以及我們認為客戶應該採取什麼樣的行動以改善客戶的事業。」
 
 
國際愛迪西股份有限公司 2002-2018 本公司保留所有權利
私隱政策 | 使用條款
本網站由
諮群設計顧問開發

Our Philosophy
  Senior Management
   
 

Senior Management


C.M. Chiang
President


Chiang is the founder and President of TechInsight Inc. - the former IDC Taiwan Ltd. With strong marketing research background and more than 23 years technology research experience, Chiang is equipped with strong industry knowledge and relationship.

When first approached by International Data Corporation (Asia Pacific) in 1993, Chiang was responsible for IBM Taiwan's market research and commercial analysis, who handled hundreds of research and consulting projects including mainframe, server, workstation, PC, telecom equipment, software, IT services, and channel, end-users researches. Chiang successfully built up the IDC Taiwan Ltd. to be the pioneer company to introduce market intelligence and advisory services to Taiwan users. Through nine years' effort and development, IDC Taiwan Ltd. has successfully become the most recognized and trusted market intelligence source in Taiwan's IT industry. It has grown revenues from scratch to many folds.

In December 2002, Chiang returned the franchise to International Data Corporation in order to expand the company's service scope beyond IT into consumer electronics, telecom, content, and other emerging technology sectors, and to extend the market reach beyond Taiwan to the Greater China region. To reflect this change, Chiang renamed the company to TechInsight Inc.

Chiang graduated from National Chiao Tung University in 1985 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Electronic Engineering. He received a MBA in Marketing Research from National Chiao Tung University in 1989.  He and his wife have a son and two daughters.

 



 
 
 
 
 
"TechInsight's philosophy is to push technology research much further to explain not only the WHAT, but also the WHY, and most importantly the SO WHAT. We explain WHY through empirical analyses, competitive analysis, and trend projections. SO WHAT comprises our views of what the information means and what actions clients should take to improve their business."
 
 
Copyright 2002-2017 TechInsight Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Electronic Identity developed by
INVESTEC