經營理念

高科技產業的策略性決策,不論是產品、行銷、供應鏈、事業夥伴等等,從不像現在這麼難,也從不像現在這般充滿風險。我們處在一個高度複雜、高度風險的環境與時代。因而對運用高品質的市場研究與情報,來支援高品質的決策也從不像現在這麼重要。國際愛迪西的任務就是提供關鍵性的情報與產業的洞察力來協助客戶制訂高品質的決策。

國際愛迪西已經完成數以百計的專案研究,我們深信所有研究的目的都是幫助人們解決問題。我們透過嚴謹的研究方法、廣泛的資料蒐集、熟練的分析及有創意的簡報,提供我們的客戶清晰具說服力的發現及建議,幫助客戶化為迅速而成功的行動。

大多數的研究公司只著重在突顯問題是「什麼」- 換言之即是幫助客戶瞭解什麼事情已經發生在客戶的事業及市場上。國際愛迪西的哲學是希望推動科技市場研究更深入,不僅瞭解「什麼」已經發生,同時解釋「為什麼」發生,更重要的是「發生了又如何」。我們透過經驗法則及競爭態勢的分析、趨勢的預測來解釋「為什麼」發生。至於「發生了又如何」則代表我們對這些資訊發生的看法,以及我們認為客戶應該採取什麼樣的行動以改善客戶的事業。

為達到上述目的以瞭解「什麼」已經發生、「為什麼」發生、及「發生了又如何」,需要我們與客戶更緊密的合作關係。我們的作法是與您共同合作成為一個研究團隊,從研究專案的定案、審核中程結果與啟示(如有必要更可修改研究範圍)、到設計最後的簡報方式,都緊密地工作在一起,以確定用「最正確的方法」與您的公司溝通「最正確的訊息」。

 



 
  結盟網站
  Dialog 國際百科資料庫  
  熱門專題
  全球最大的付費資訊入口網站,瞬間取得需要的資訊
 
  全球最完整的專利及智財線上分析系統,管理、保護、利用您的專利及智財
 
 
國際愛迪西股份有限公司 2002-2017 本公司保留所有權利
私隱政策 | 使用條款
本網站由
諮群設計顧問開發

Our Philosophy
  Senior Management
   
 

Our Philosophy


Strategic decision-making in the technology industry - be it in the product, marketing, supply chain, partnering or areas - has never been more difficult, and the risks have never been higher. This highly complex, high-risk environment is here to stay. As such, quality research and information to support key decisions has never been more important. It is TechInsight's mission to provide the critical information inputs and insights needed to make good decisions.

Having conducted hundreds of research projects, TechInsight believes the purpose of research is to help people solve problems. Through rigorous research methodologies, comprehensive data collection, sophisticated analyses and creative data presentation, TechInsight delivers to customers clear and convincing findings and recommendations that can be translated into quick and successful action.

Most research companies focus only on the "what" of problems. That is, helping clients only understand "what" is going on in their business or market. TechInsight's philosophy is to push technology research much further to explain not only the "what", but also the "why", and most importantly the "so what". We explain "why" through empirical analysis, competitive analysis, and trend projections. "So what" comprises our views of what the information means and what actions clients should take to improve their business.


Delivering the "what's", "why's", and "so what's" of research require a close working relationship, and a deep understanding of our client's business issues. Our approach is to work with you as a team from scooping the project, through reviewing interim results and implications (and modifying scope if necessary), to product high-impact presentations designed to communicate the right messages in the correct way for your company.

 



  Related Links
  Affiliate Websites
  Dialog.com.tw - Information to Change the World  
  Hot Topics
  The world's leader in providing information to organizations seeking competitive advantages  
  The world's most comprehensive online analytics system for managing, protecting and exploiting your intellectual property  
 
Copyright 2002-2017 TechInsight Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Electronic Identity developed by
INVESTEC